Ministries‎ > ‎Administration‎ > ‎

Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contacts


Immaculate Conception Parish has many ministries supporting the community.  If you are interested in a ministry and did not sign up, please contact the appropriate coordinator listed below.



Worship & Spiritual Development

Commission Member                                 Sandy Lueckehnoff    636-9965

Art and Environment                                  Barb Hague    636-2759  or Jamie Wenzel    635-6064,

Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion    Elaine Meller    291-2866     

Hospitality Minister                                   Jeff Stockman    893-2378  or  Tom Pitera

Lector                                                     Sandy Lueckenhoff    636-9965                       

Children’s Lit. of the Word Teacher/Aide        Vickie Lueckenotte    291-0501

Sacristan                                                 Elaine Meller    291-2866    

Servers                                                   Phyllis Emmel    635-6923

Music Ministries                                        Church office    635-6143



Christ Renews His Parish                                 Sr. Laura Magowan Parish Office  635-6143

Eucharistic Adoration or sub                             Deacon Mark Aulbur      635-9629     

E-prayer line (e-mail)                            or

Prayer Line (telephone)                                   Linda Spaar                  469-1046

Legion of Mary                                               Lois Thomas                 635-6369


Adult/Youth Formation

Christian Education Commission                    Carolyn Saucier    635-8789  

PSR Teacher or Substitute Teacher                Vickie Lueckenotte    291-0501

RCIA candidate, team, or sponsor                  Donna Purvis    635-5038

Confirmation Team                                     Phyllis Emmel    635-6923

School Board                                             Scott Kemna    257-0080

Teens Encounter Christ (TEC)                        Parish Office    635-6143

Youth Ministry                                            Phyllis Emmel    635-6923

Vocations Committee                                  Michelle Caywood    636-6921

Boy Scouts                                                Joe Cremer    395-4800

Cub Scouts                                                Eric Landwehr  

Girl Scouts                                                Melissa Dudenhoeffer    636-2261



Administration Commission                        Jim Schmitz    634-3885

Endowment Fund                                      Shaun Sappenfield    690-2940

Finance Committee                                   Neil Scully    301-9026

Parish Council                                          Tina Bernskoetter    659-8462  

Stewardship                                             Donna Purvis    635-5038


Social Concerns

Commission Member                                Paula Nordstrom    635-8024

Communion minister to shut-ins                 Sr. Laura Magowan Parish Office 635-6143

Cookie baker                                          Parish Office    635-6143

Funeral luncheons worker                         Ruth Hasenbeck    635-3216

Nurse volunteer                                      Jane Frank    635-8894

Prayer Shawl Ministry                              Renee Hilke    694-3393

Transportation—church events                   Debbie Kolb    635-4777

Visit sick/shut-in/respite care                    Sr. Laura Magowan Parish Office 635-6143

Welcome Committee                                John Rodemann    635-5016       



Birthright                                                    Jeanne Wankum           635-3720

Prison Ministry                                             Donnie & Lois Thomas   635-6369

Pro-Life                                                      Sue DeClue                  635-4212

Refugee Assistance                                       Lorna Tran                   632-0017 ex.1               

Samaritan Center volunteer                            634-7776

Shut-Ins & Nursing Homes                              Sr. Laura Magowan Parish Office 635-6143

Sister Parish in Peru                                      Terry Lyskowski           230-7367



Maintenance Committee

Facilities, Dream Team, Carpentry, Asphalt/concrete, Electrical, Mechanics, Painting, or Plumbing 

                                                                   Kenny Wildhaber Jr   636-3932    

Church cleaning                                              Catherine Rustemeyer    659-3720, Ruth Hasenbeck  


Office help, stuff bulletins, mailings                 Parish Office            635-6143

Parish Newsletter (News from the Pews)          Marlene Kuster         634-5464

Poster/artwork/make banners                        Parish Office            635-6143



Daughters of Isabella                                     Mary Frank 634-3848

Holy Name Society                                        Larry Hasenbeck     635-3216

Immaculata Club                                           Amanda Smith       680-1564      

JC Communities United                                   Paula Nordstrom     635-8024

Knights of Columbus                                       Dan Bernskoetter    634-4922 

Mother Seton Widows Group                            Norma Hughes       636-8657

Older Adults Group                                         Sr. Laura Magowan Parish Office    635-6143

Quilting                                                        Dolores Baumhoer  636-9274                                   

St. Ann’s Sodality                                           Sharon Brauner      636-4812



Thank you for putting your faith in action.