School‎ > ‎

Faculty

The e-mails listed below are not linked.
Showing 38 items
ClassroomNameEmail AddressClassroom WebsiteVoice Mailbox #
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ClassroomNameEmail AddressClassroom WebsiteVoice Mailbox #
1A Mrs. Sarah Price sprice@icangels.com 1A 1125 
1B Mrs. Leah Pickering lpickering@icangels.com  1123 
2A Mrs. Sue Grissom sgrissom@icangels.com 2A 1116 
2B Mrs. Kathy Patterson kpatterson@icangels.com  1121 
3A Mrs. Bonnie Keilholz bkeilholz@icangels.com 3A  1117 
3B Mrs. Betty Fast bfast@icangels.com 3B  1112 
4A Mrs. Cindy Wolken cwolken@icangels.com 4A 1129 
4B Ms. Cathy Ferguson cferguson@icangels.com  1113 
5A Ms. Stacey Eisterhold seisterhold@icangels.com  1110 
5B Mrs. Sara Burbank sburbank@icangels.com 5B 1107 
6A Mrs. Molly Bexten mbexten@icangels.com 6A 1104 
6B Mrs. Beth Atkinson eatkinson@icangels.com 6B 1102 
7A Mrs. Janice Knollmeyer jknollmeyer@icangels.com  1119 
7B Mrs. Lynn Gerstner lgerstner@icangels.com  1115 
8A Mrs. Connie Bruns cbruns@icangels.com  1105 
8B Mrs. Phyllis Emmel pemmel@icangels.com  1111 
After School Care Mrs. LeAnn Rockwell lrockwell@icangels.com  1007 
Art Mrs. Megan Tobar mtobar@icangels.com  1101 
Assistant Principal Mrs. Lora Boessen lboessen@icangels.com  1004 
Band Mr. Tom Smyth tsmyth@icangels.com  1126 
Cafeteria Mrs. Donna Withouse dwithouse@icangels.com  1006 
Computers Ms. Jessica Baumhoer jbaumhoer@icangels.com  1103 
Counselor Mrs. Marlene Kuster mkuster@icangels.com Counselor's Corner 1005 
KA Mrs. Erin King eking@icangels.com  1118 
KB Mrs. Julie Sooter jsooter@icangels.com  1127 
Librarian Mrs. Charlene Connor cconnor@icangels.com  1108 
Maintenance Supervisor Mr. Kenny Wildhaber kwildhaber@icangels.com   
Music Mr. Troy Donehue tdonehue@icangels.com  1109 
Nurse Miss Jill Prater jprater@icangels.com  1124 
Office Mrs. Debbie Knaup dknaup@icangels.com  1001 
Office/Scrip Program/Lunch Mrs. Janie Wyrick jwyrick@icangels.com  1002 
Phys Ed Miss Katie Markway kmarkway@icangels.com  1122 
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Julie Gerlach jgerlach@icangels.com  1114 
Pre-Kindergarten  Mrs. Jessica Wankum jwankum@icangels.com  1128 
Pre-Kindergarten (4) Mrs. Anne Perkins aperkins@icangels.com  1008 
Principal Mrs. Heather Schrimpf hschrimpf@icangels.com  1003 
Resource 1 Mrs. Theresa Buhr tbuhr@icangels.com  1106 
Resource 2 Mrs. Doris Lueckenhoff dlueckenhoff@icangels.com  1120 
Showing 38 items