Parish Council

Parish Pastoral Council

Appointed Members

Fr. Matthew Flatley, pastor

Fr. Tony Onyeihe, associate pastor

Heather Schrimpf, principal

Elected Members (term expires)

Sarah Alsager (’22)

Jeffrey Earl (’24)

Jennifer Hentges (’23)

Anna Kolb (’23)

Jeff Piontek (’23) - Vice Pres.

Susan Pitera ('24)

Jeff Russler (’22) - President

Kevin Wisch (’24)

Christy Wobbe (’22) - Secr.

Our Parish Council is a leadership body that works under the guidance of and in coordination with the pastor to develop and implement a mission-focused pastoral plan and vision. Members are elected by the parish or appointed by the pastor as needed. Elected members’ terms are typically three years in length.

Our Parish Pastoral Report and Plan is a three-year look at our church's activities and goals. Please review this to see where we are and where we are going. For any input you have about this document, contact a Parish Council member.

The fall 2022 Parish Council elections will be coming up soon ... watch the bulletin, social media, and announcements at Mass to find out when ballots will be available!

Parish Council Monthly Meeting Minutes

Aug 2022 Parish Council minutes.docx

August 2022

July 2022 Parish Council minutes.docx

July 2022

June 2022 Parish Council.docx

June 2022

May 2022a.docx

May 2022

April 2022 Meeting Minutes.docx

April 2022

Mar 2022 mtg minutes.docx

March 2022

Feb 2022 Parish Council Meeting Minutes.docx

February 2022

Jan 2022 Mtg minutes.docx

January 2022

Dec 2021 Meeting Minutes.docx

December 2021

Nov 2021 mtg notes.docx

November 2021

Oct 2021 Parish Council Meeting.docx

October 2021

September 2021 parish council.docx

September 2021