Staff

Pastor. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Fr. Donald J. Antweiler, frdon@icangels.com

Deacons . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Deacon Mark Aulbur, aulbur@embarqmail.com

Deacon Ray Purvis, rldmpurvis@embarqmail.com

Deacon Kenny Wildhaber, kwildhaber@icangels.com

Finance & Office Administrator. . . . . . . . . Joyce Schaefer, jschaefer@icangels.com

Maintenance Supervisor. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Kenny Wildhaber, Jr., kwildhaber@icangels.com

Parish Secretary (Mon.-Tues.) . . . . . . . . . . Jo Anderson, icchurch@icangels.com

Parish Secretary (Wed.- Fri.). . . . . . . . . . . . . Paige Kever, pkever@icangels.com

Bulletin Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Jo Anderson, ICbulletin@icangels.com

Part-time Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Valda Stroesser, vstroesser@icangels.com

PSR . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Vickie Lueckenotte, vlueckenotte@icangels.com

Communications Coordinator . . . . . . . . . . Shelly Hittner, communications@icangels.com

Pastoral Housekeeping . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Linda Rutz

RCIA/Stewardship . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Donna Purvis, rldmpurvis@embarqmail.com

School Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Heather Schrimpf. hschrimpf@icangels.com

Pastoral Minister ... . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Sr. Laura Magowan

Parish Council . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Emily Kampeter, president, emilykampeter@hotmail.com


Most photos included in this site are courtesy of photographer Kathy Gangwisch-Hughes, kaggy1@aol.com