School Board

The I.C School Board consists of the pastor, principal, assistant principal, Home & School president, and six members elected from the home & school association and parish council. It is a policy-forming body for the school, functioning in an advisory capacity. Meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month.

School Board Members 2019-20:

Destiny Chilton, President

Kenney Newville, Vice President

Hilary Brondel, Secretary

Rev. Donald Antweiler, Pastor

Heather Schrimpf, Principal

Lora Boessen, Assistant Principal


Tina Bernskoetter

Jenni Lang

Toni Miller

Rebecca Scheuler

February 2019 School Board Minutes.pdf

February 2019

December 2018 School Board Minutes.pdf
November 2018 School Board Minutes.pdf

November 2018

October 2018 School Board Minutes.pdf

October 2108